Award Recipients

Theresa Lennon, BS,CDA,RDH was presented the Carolyn Breen Award for her exemplary dedication, guidance and personal commitment to the dental assisting professional,

Kim McMahon, BS,RDH,CDA was presented the Catherine Hewitt Legislative Award for her support and contributions to the legislative endeavors of the NJDAA.


Congratulations to all award recipients !
NJDAA sincerely appreciates all of your hard work and dedication to the members of the Association.